Hey, Megaphone?
what's up
Have you dreamed a lot since you got here?
Or at least had more?
yeah
yeah, i have
What about?





i have visions about the void a lot
nothingness in all directions
whenever the dream happens you start panicking a bit. i feel really bad about it
Mm.
Me too.
Except, well. I'm the one panicking.
i'm sorry to hear that
It's alright. You comfort me, and then by the time I wake up I don't really feel it.



Does it feel as real as it did then for you?
a bit
it's much more obvious that it's a dream there
or, well - you know. it's a dream. that wasn't then or earlier
Yeah.





Have you ever dreamed about the trial?
yeah
And the beach?
Because I've dreamed of that a few times.
yeah
me too
I have to assume that's why it showed up during... well, during all that.



...how many days ago? Did you dream about the beach, I mean.
Three?
three days

Oh.
oh


Heh.
Me too.








yknow
i feel like since we joined camp gnc we've been treated as one entity
which i guess makes sense. we made one signup collectively
but it feel like we're like
Merging?
merging
yeah
i mean
i guess i should clarify that i don't exactly mind
i like you. i think i've told you that before
I know, silly. Me too.
Yeah... I don't mind it either, but it's a bit strange, isn't it? It feels like since we got here our brains are connecting.
Maybe we're getting a psychic link.
heh
maybe



man, speaking of. i'm really tired from today
Yeah, me too. We should start walking home.
right




hey, microfilm
Yeah?
can you promise that if you ever leave you'll tell me first
that's a loaded question i realize. sorry
No, I understand.
I'm here with you until our universe ends, Megaphone.
That's all I could ever ask for - to be here with you.




thanks
me too

END OF MICROFILM AND MEGAPHONE'S CHALLENGE 11