Microfilm
Example Post

Welcome! Here is an example of a blog post.

I've noticed that over our time here in Camp GNC we haven't really been saying much. Well, I think we can change that!

This format will be used by Megaphone and I to document how our Camp GNC experience is going. Or, theoretically, anyway - depending on how it goes we might pivot. Let's wait and see on that.

You can see who's writing the post on the left, accompanied by an image of whoever is posting it.

Images can also be added at any point per post. See below:


"Say cheese!", is what I would say I said if I did say it, which I didn't.

While primarily this will be a blog involving Megaphone and I, I will give credentials to whoever is on my team for the challenge so we can document this together! So feel free to ask.

As this blog was created during Challenge 4, I've currently given credentials to The Chef.

megaphone
addendum

hi, this is megaphone. bit weird typing on my own for a bit, usually microfilm and i speak or write in tandem but that's really just a restriction of the blog format i suppose

i'm the webmaster. microfilm is also the webmaster because we worked together on this but for contact reasons i am the webmaster

so if you need credentials to post on the site send me a message or talk to me about it, or microfilm will just tell me to give it to you, or just do it herself. either works